Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Valley Lodge Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Valley Lodge Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lolom2810 1 day ago

Sliders

The sliders at valley lodge are a family favorite! They have a lot of flavor and we get them everytime, would definitely recommend.

Rathersk 11 days ago

Crispy Tavern Shrimp Wrap

The Crispy Shrimp is always my go to and it's always delicious. My children love the burger and fries and as their mom I LOVE that they get their meal so quickly!

Reandoh 16 days ago

Baked Onion Soup

The mini beef tenderloin sandwiches were cooked to perfection. My hubby and I love this place for the food and the pleasant staff.

Lois 18 days ago

Greek Salad

Greek salad is the BEST!

Debbie 22 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

I had the ribs with bbq sauce. Excellent texture and flavor. My husband had the turkey dinner. He could not stop talking about how good it was. We both took leftovers home.

Mtd1346 11 days ago

Greek Pork Chops

As a new resident of Wilmette, I found Valley Lodge to be a welcoming, cozy, and delicious lunch/dinner spot! My husband and I came here during a break from work and found the music to be enjoyable and the service was quite friendly. Our waitress, Keira, was extremely sweet and attentive. We also came on a Saturday evening with our young daughter and found the restaurant to be packed with families. It is very casual and child-friendly. Saturday evening, we had another sweet young woman named Isis. She was an excellent waitress, and she was very sweet and encouraging when we were having our 5-year-old order off the menu herself. 5 stars all around! Great food, great atmosphere, great staff.

Dan 16 days ago

Honey Fried Chicken

Valley Lodge Tavern's entrees are delicious and reasonably priced. Now, when my wife and I entertain at home due to Covid we often just ask our guests to select from the menu and enjoy. The only complaint that I have is that it is difficult to order on line. Just call the restaurant.

Lois 18 days ago

Half Chopped Salad

Love Love the Valley Lodge Cobb!

Bernard 18 days ago

Marinated Skirt Steak

Perfectly seasoned and grilled. Sides were excellent.

Michelle 23 days ago

Chicken Wings

The chicken wings are always yummy. I always ask for well-done and they are very good. The whitefish was delish and traveled well since I ordered delivery. The shrimp wrap didn't travel so well. . .mushy wrap but the shrimp were good. Key lime - yum.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA